The Killers album tracklist revealed

10 new songs coming off of "Wonderful Wonderful"! Here they are HOT off the mastering press- The Killers just tweeted this like 10 minutes ago! 

1) Wonderful Wonderful
2) The Man
3) Rut
4) Life To Come
5) Run For Cover
6) Tyson Vs. Douglas
7) Some Kind Of Love
8) Out Of My Mind
9) The Calling
10) Have All The Songs Been Written

Off The Air: Jammin' Jessie

Off The Air: Jammin' Jessie

Listen to Jammin' Jessie each weeknight 7p-12 midnight + the New Music Discovery Show on Sunday nights. Read more


Content Goes Here