Arcade Fire announce tracklist for new album


The album is 13 songs, including 3 versions of “Everything Now” and 2 versions of “Infinite Content"...why? because they're Arcade Fire and they do what they want. "Everything Now" comes out July 21st. Check out full tracklist below-

01 Everything_Now (continued)

02 Everything Now

03 Signs of Life

04 Creature Comfort

05 Peter Pan

06 Chemistry

07 Infinite Content

08 Infinite_Content

09 Electric Blue

10 Good God Damn

11 Put Your Money on Me

12 We Don’t Deserve Love

13 Everything Now (continued)

Off The Air: Jammin' Jessie

Off The Air: Jammin' Jessie

Listen to Jammin' Jessie each weeknight 7p-12 midnight + the New Music Discovery Show on Sunday nights. Read more


Content Goes Here