Bishop Briggs announces debut album + shares new song: LISTEN

Bishop Briggs just shared the happy news that her debut album "Church Of Scars" will be out on April 20th...and we got a brand new song "White Flag," that you can hear below.

Track list:
1. Tempt My Trouble
2. River
3. Lyin’
4. White Flag
5. Dream
6. Wild Horses
7. Hallowed Ground
8. Water
9. The Fire
10. Hi-Lo (Hollow)

We'll see her back in Philly on May 18th at Union Transfer,  snag your tickets here.

Amber Miller

Amber Miller

Listen to Amber Miller on the air each weekday from 10am-3pm! Read more


Content Goes Here