Panic At The Disco's Album Release Party: How To Stream The Show

posted by Nicole Mastrogiannis -

Panic! At The Disco's new album, Pray For The Wicked, is arriving on June 22nd via Fueled By Ramen, but Brendon Urie and crew are celebrating a day early during their iHeartRadio Album Release Party in Los Angeles. 

Pray For The Wicked is P!ATD's sixth full-length studio album and follows the band's 2016 LP Death Of A Bachelor. So far, fans have heard PFTW's lead single "Say Amen (Saturday Night)" and "High Hopes," along with another promotional single called "(F*** A) Silver Lining." During an exclusive interview with iHeartRadio, Brendon Urie said of his new album, "Pray For the Wicked is totally different than anything I've done before. For me, sonically, it's completely different. There are songs that I've never thought that I would ever write."

During the exclusive and intimate iHeartRadio Album Release Party with Panic! At The Disco, fans will be able to hear these new songs live, along with some favorites from previous albums.

In case you didn't know, the day of the show, June 21st, is officially the first day of the summer, and the longest day of the year. To celebrate, fans can tune in to another live stream from NYC, Dan + Shay's iHeartCountry's Album Release Party at 7pm ET/4pm PT, before settling in to watch Panic! At The Disco rock the stage from LA. Get the details right HERE. Happy summer!

How To Stream The Concert

Fans can tune in free for a video stream of the iHeartRadio Album Release Party with Panic! At The Disco on Thursday, June 21st, at 10pm ET/7pm PT via the official iHeartRadio YouTube Channel.

Get pumped for the iHeartRadio Album Release Party with Panic! At The Disco by checking out some of their Pray For The Wicked songs below.

"Say Amen (Saturday Night)"

"High Hopes"

Comments

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.